Feeling Frustrated | MyFibroTeam

Connect with others who understand.

sign up log in
Resources
About MyFibroTeam
Powered By
Feeling Frustrated

A MyFibroTeam Member

I'm not a computer savvy person so this might be a "no brainer" for you! When I'm on my Message page, after reading and responding to a message there is a choice to mark a message as read or delete the message, When l hit either choice I automatically go back to the Fibro sign in page! It doesn't respond to the command at all! Can anyone help? Hopefully I explained it so someone can understand me! 😕

posted October 28, 2015
View reactions
4 replies
A MyFibroTeam Member

Thank You ChristineP I will try that!!😎

posted October 29, 2015
A MyFibroTeam Member

I get that too so I stopped marking messages as read

posted October 28, 2015
A MyFibroTeam Member

ThankYou! You are an Angel!! 😇

posted October 28, 2015
A MyFibroTeam Member

It's been sending me to that a lot when I try to do something

posted October 28, 2015

Related content

View all
Continue with Facebook
Continue with Google
Your privacy is our priority. By continuing, you accept our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Already a Member? Log in